pvsld 0.6.0__py3-none-any.whl
This diff represents the content of publicly available package versions that have been released to one of the supported registries. The information contained in this diff is provided for informational purposes only and reflects changes between package versions as they appear in their respective public registries.
- pvsld/__init__.py +21 -0
- pvsld/_data/datasheets/records/.gitkeep +0 -0
- pvsld/_data/datasheets/records/conductors/.gitkeep +0 -0
- pvsld/_data/datasheets/records/conductors/viakon-pv-wire-2000v.yaml +41 -0
- pvsld/_data/datasheets/records/inverters/.gitkeep +0 -0
- pvsld/_data/datasheets/records/inverters/growatt-min-tl-x2.yaml +47 -0
- pvsld/_data/datasheets/records/inverters/huawei-sun2000-ktl-l1.yaml +51 -0
- pvsld/_data/datasheets/records/modules/.gitkeep +0 -0
- pvsld/_data/datasheets/records/modules/etsolar-et-m672bh.yaml +39 -0
- pvsld/_data/datasheets/records/modules/jinko-jkm-60hl4.yaml +39 -0
- pvsld/_data/datasheets/records/modules/jinko-jkm-66hl4m-bdv.yaml +39 -0
- pvsld/_data/datasheets/records/protection/.gitkeep +0 -0
- pvsld/_data/datasheets/records/protection/eaton-bussmann-pv-10x38.yaml +47 -0
- pvsld/_data/datasheets/records/protection/littelfuse-spf.yaml +44 -0
- pvsld/_data/datasheets/records/protection/schneider-acti9-c60pv-dc.yaml +40 -0
- pvsld/_data/datasheets/records/protection/squared-qo-2p.yaml +50 -0
- pvsld/_data/datasheets/records/protection/suntree-siso-40.yaml +43 -0
- pvsld/_data/datasheets/records/protection/suntree-sl7n-63.yaml +61 -0
- pvsld/_data/examples/residential_7p7kwp.yaml +127 -0
- pvsld/_data/plugins/pv-unifilar/skills/catalogo/SKILL.md +30 -0
- pvsld/_data/plugins/pv-unifilar/skills/diagrama/SKILL.md +39 -0
- pvsld/_data/plugins/pv-unifilar/skills/pro/SKILL.md +35 -0
- pvsld/_data/sheet_templates/a3_plantilla_v1.dxf +9544 -0
- pvsld/_data/symbols/pvsld-symbols.dxf +62244 -0
- pvsld/backends/__init__.py +9 -0
- pvsld/backends/base.py +40 -0
- pvsld/backends/dxf.py +377 -0
- pvsld/backends/preview.py +147 -0
- pvsld/backends/readback.py +369 -0
- pvsld/catalogue/__init__.py +91 -0
- pvsld/catalogue/cli.py +259 -0
- pvsld/catalogue/common.py +90 -0
- pvsld/catalogue/conductors.py +119 -0
- pvsld/catalogue/errors.py +37 -0
- pvsld/catalogue/inverters.py +368 -0
- pvsld/catalogue/local.py +199 -0
- pvsld/catalogue/modules.py +242 -0
- pvsld/catalogue/protection.py +563 -0
- pvsld/catalogue/registry.py +302 -0
- pvsld/cli.py +678 -0
- pvsld/core/__init__.py +15 -0
- pvsld/core/calc.py +495 -0
- pvsld/core/diagram.py +532 -0
- pvsld/core/layers.py +69 -0
- pvsld/core/layout.py +1662 -0
- pvsld/core/layout_sheet.py +684 -0
- pvsld/core/model.py +556 -0
- pvsld/core/policy.py +62 -0
- pvsld/core/rules.py +585 -0
- pvsld/core/severity.py +13 -0
- pvsld/core/sheet.py +39 -0
- pvsld/core/tables.py +255 -0
- pvsld/core/validation.py +109 -0
- pvsld/design/__init__.py +17 -0
- pvsld/design/pipeline.py +296 -0
- pvsld/design/pro.py +743 -0
- pvsld/design/quick_template.yaml +72 -0
- pvsld/finishers/__init__.py +32 -0
- pvsld/finishers/console_log.py +189 -0
- pvsld/finishers/core_console.py +613 -0
- pvsld/finishers/fake.py +119 -0
- pvsld/finishers/outputs.py +266 -0
- pvsld/mcp/__init__.py +18 -0
- pvsld/mcp/__main__.py +8 -0
- pvsld/mcp/catalogue_tool.py +114 -0
- pvsld/mcp/design_tool.py +369 -0
- pvsld/mcp/handshake.py +84 -0
- pvsld/mcp/models.py +219 -0
- pvsld/mcp/preview.py +87 -0
- pvsld/mcp/prompts.py +66 -0
- pvsld/mcp/sandbox.py +162 -0
- pvsld/mcp/server.py +1067 -0
- pvsld/mcp/sizing_tools.py +273 -0
- pvsld/py.typed +0 -0
- pvsld/report/__init__.py +27 -0
- pvsld/report/bom.py +267 -0
- pvsld/report/memoria.py +1193 -0
- pvsld/report/project_sheet.py +546 -0
- pvsld/resources.py +34 -0
- pvsld/service.py +196 -0
- pvsld/sheets/__init__.py +5 -0
- pvsld/sheets/a3_plantilla_v1.py +103 -0
- pvsld/sheets/cli.py +74 -0
- pvsld/sheets/importer.py +94 -0
- pvsld/sheets/loader.py +252 -0
- pvsld/sizing/__init__.py +59 -0
- pvsld/sizing/adapters.py +147 -0
- pvsld/sizing/bos.py +570 -0
- pvsld/sizing/engine.py +806 -0
- pvsld/sizing/io.py +68 -0
- pvsld/sizing/models.py +461 -0
- pvsld/sizing/report.py +118 -0
- pvsld/sizing/strings.py +328 -0
- pvsld/symbols/__init__.py +37 -0
- pvsld/symbols/cfe/__init__.py +35 -0
- pvsld/symbols/cfe/build.py +422 -0
- pvsld/symbols/cfe/cli.py +184 -0
- pvsld/symbols/cfe/definitions.py +2373 -0
- pvsld/symbols/cfe/dwg.py +122 -0
- pvsld/symbols/cfe/loader.py +132 -0
- pvsld/symbols/cfe/model.py +323 -0
- pvsld/symbols/cfe/validate.py +185 -0
- pvsld/transports/__init__.py +15 -0
- pvsld/transports/com.py +754 -0
- pvsld/transports/fake.py +646 -0
- pvsld/transports/pipe.py +336 -0
- pvsld/transports/protocol.py +175 -0
- pvsld/transports/streams.py +213 -0
- pvsld-0.6.0.dist-info/METADATA +76 -0
- pvsld-0.6.0.dist-info/RECORD +113 -0
- pvsld-0.6.0.dist-info/WHEEL +4 -0
- pvsld-0.6.0.dist-info/entry_points.txt +3 -0
- pvsld-0.6.0.dist-info/licenses/LICENSE +21 -0
pvsld/__init__.py
ADDED
|
@@ -0,0 +1,21 @@
|
|
|
1
|
+
"""pvsld: generator of Mexican photovoltaic single-line diagrams for AutoCAD and DXF.
|
|
2
|
+
|
|
3
|
+
Layers, as decided in ADR-0001 (``docs/decisions/ADR-0001-claude-autocad-integration.md``):
|
|
4
|
+
|
|
5
|
+
* ``pvsld.core``: deterministic core (parameter model, calculations, rule-pack validation and a
|
|
6
|
+
backend-neutral diagram model). Pure Python, no CAD dependency.
|
|
7
|
+
* ``pvsld.backends``: render backends that materialize the diagram model (ezdxf DXF first).
|
|
8
|
+
* ``pvsld.transports``: channels to out-of-process CAD hosts (AutoCAD COM spike, named pipe).
|
|
9
|
+
* ``pvsld.finishers``: optional post-processors (DXF to DWG 2018 and PDF).
|
|
10
|
+
|
|
11
|
+
The MCP server (L1) that exposes these layers to Claude arrives in Stage 2.3.
|
|
12
|
+
"""
|
|
13
|
+
|
|
14
|
+
from importlib.metadata import PackageNotFoundError, version
|
|
15
|
+
|
|
16
|
+
try:
|
|
17
|
+
__version__ = version("pvsld")
|
|
18
|
+
except PackageNotFoundError: # running from a source tree that was never installed
|
|
19
|
+
__version__ = "0.0.0+unknown"
|
|
20
|
+
|
|
21
|
+
__all__ = ["__version__"]
|
|
File without changes
|
|
File without changes
|
|
@@ -0,0 +1,41 @@
|
|
|
1
|
+
# Facts from the manufacturer datasheet (the PDF is not redistributed). Family + one variant per size.
|
|
2
|
+
# Sizes 14 AWG to 4/0 AWG only: the schema's conductor sizes stop at 4/0 (250-1000 kcmil are left out).
|
|
3
|
+
component_type: conductor
|
|
4
|
+
family_id: VIAKON-PV-WIRE-2000V
|
|
5
|
+
manufacturer: Viakon (Conductores Monterrey)
|
|
6
|
+
range_name: Cable de cobre tipo fotovoltaico, PV Wire, XLPE 2000 V, 90 °C
|
|
7
|
+
material: Cu
|
|
8
|
+
insulation: XLPE (PV Wire, RHW-2)
|
|
9
|
+
application: pv
|
|
10
|
+
rated_voltage_v: 2000
|
|
11
|
+
max_conductor_temp_c: 90
|
|
12
|
+
standards: [UL 4703, UL 44]
|
|
13
|
+
listings: [PV Wire, RHW-2, Sun Res, RoHS]
|
|
14
|
+
min_temp_c: -40
|
|
15
|
+
variants:
|
|
16
|
+
- {component_id: VIAKON-PV2000-14AWG, size: "14 AWG", area_mm2: 2.082, strands: 19, conductor_diameter_mm: 1.8, insulation_mm: 1.91, outer_diameter_mm: 6.0, weight_kg_per_100m: 5, ampacity_a: [15, 20, 25]}
|
|
17
|
+
- {component_id: VIAKON-PV2000-12AWG, size: "12 AWG", area_mm2: 3.307, strands: 19, conductor_diameter_mm: 2.26, insulation_mm: 1.91, outer_diameter_mm: 6.5, weight_kg_per_100m: 6, ampacity_a: [20, 25, 30]}
|
|
18
|
+
- {component_id: VIAKON-PV2000-10AWG, size: "10 AWG", area_mm2: 5.26, strands: 19, conductor_diameter_mm: 2.87, insulation_mm: 1.91, outer_diameter_mm: 7.1, weight_kg_per_100m: 9, ampacity_a: [30, 35, 40]}
|
|
19
|
+
- {component_id: VIAKON-PV2000-8AWG, size: "8 AWG", area_mm2: 8.367, strands: 19, conductor_diameter_mm: 3.61, insulation_mm: 2.16, outer_diameter_mm: 8.3, weight_kg_per_100m: 12, ampacity_a: [40, 50, 55]}
|
|
20
|
+
- {component_id: VIAKON-PV2000-6AWG, size: "6 AWG", area_mm2: 13.3, strands: 7, conductor_diameter_mm: 4.55, insulation_mm: 2.16, outer_diameter_mm: 9.2, weight_kg_per_100m: 18, ampacity_a: [55, 65, 75]}
|
|
21
|
+
- {component_id: VIAKON-PV2000-4AWG, size: "4 AWG", area_mm2: 21.15, strands: 7, conductor_diameter_mm: 5.72, insulation_mm: 2.16, outer_diameter_mm: 10.4, weight_kg_per_100m: 26, ampacity_a: [70, 85, 95]}
|
|
22
|
+
- {component_id: VIAKON-PV2000-2AWG, size: "2 AWG", area_mm2: 33.62, strands: 7, conductor_diameter_mm: 7.19, insulation_mm: 2.16, outer_diameter_mm: 11.9, weight_kg_per_100m: 38, ampacity_a: [95, 115, 130]}
|
|
23
|
+
- {component_id: VIAKON-PV2000-1AWG, size: "1 AWG", area_mm2: 42.41, strands: 19, conductor_diameter_mm: 8.18, insulation_mm: 2.67, outer_diameter_mm: 14.1, weight_kg_per_100m: 49, ampacity_a: [110, 130, 145]}
|
|
24
|
+
- {component_id: VIAKON-PV2000-1-0AWG, size: "1/0 AWG", area_mm2: 53.48, strands: 19, conductor_diameter_mm: 9.19, insulation_mm: 2.67, outer_diameter_mm: 15.1, weight_kg_per_100m: 60, ampacity_a: [125, 150, 170]}
|
|
25
|
+
- {component_id: VIAKON-PV2000-2-0AWG, size: "2/0 AWG", area_mm2: 67.43, strands: 19, conductor_diameter_mm: 10.31, insulation_mm: 2.67, outer_diameter_mm: 16.2, weight_kg_per_100m: 74, ampacity_a: [145, 175, 195]}
|
|
26
|
+
- {component_id: VIAKON-PV2000-3-0AWG, size: "3/0 AWG", area_mm2: 85.01, strands: 19, conductor_diameter_mm: 11.58, insulation_mm: 2.67, outer_diameter_mm: 17.5, weight_kg_per_100m: 91, ampacity_a: [165, 200, 225]}
|
|
27
|
+
- {component_id: VIAKON-PV2000-4-0AWG, size: "4/0 AWG", area_mm2: 107.2, strands: 19, conductor_diameter_mm: 13.0, insulation_mm: 2.67, outer_diameter_mm: 18.9, weight_kg_per_100m: 113, ampacity_a: [195, 230, 260]}
|
|
28
|
+
source:
|
|
29
|
+
filename: C-BT-UL-PV-2000V-1-CU-XLPE.pdf
|
|
30
|
+
sha256: c251c6216a621e17f2142977f839851d2bd69e493a86549f2dbca56933e2fd07
|
|
31
|
+
title: Viakon, Cable de cobre tipo fotovoltaico, PV Wire, XLPE 2000V, 90 °C (revisión 08-jun-2026)
|
|
32
|
+
pages: [1, 2]
|
|
33
|
+
extraction_method: pdf_text_layer
|
|
34
|
+
extraction_date: 2026-10-09
|
|
35
|
+
reviewed_by: edu3250
|
|
36
|
+
review_date: 2026-10-09
|
|
37
|
+
notes: >-
|
|
38
|
+
Provided by the owner on 2026-10-09 (the cable they use). Text extracted from the PDF text layer with pypdfium2.
|
|
39
|
+
Dimensions are approximate and subject to manufacturing tolerances (datasheet note); the ampacity columns are the
|
|
40
|
+
datasheet's reading of NOM Table 310-15(b)(16) at 30 °C. The datasheet lists no 3 AWG size. Page 1 also gives 130 °C
|
|
41
|
+
emergency and 250 °C short-circuit conductor temperatures (ICEA P-32-382).
|
|
File without changes
|
|
@@ -0,0 +1,47 @@
|
|
|
1
|
+
# Facts from the manufacturer datasheet (the PDF is not redistributed). Family + one variant per model.
|
|
2
|
+
component_type: string_inverter
|
|
3
|
+
family_id: GROWATT-MIN-TL-X2
|
|
4
|
+
manufacturer: Growatt
|
|
5
|
+
model_family: MIN 2500-6000TL-X2
|
|
6
|
+
startup_voltage_v: 50
|
|
7
|
+
rated_input_voltage_v: 360
|
|
8
|
+
mppt_count: 2
|
|
9
|
+
inputs_per_mppt: 1
|
|
10
|
+
max_input_current_per_mppt_a: 16
|
|
11
|
+
max_short_circuit_current_per_mppt_a: 24
|
|
12
|
+
mppt_efficiency_pct: 99.9
|
|
13
|
+
grid: single_phase
|
|
14
|
+
rated_ac_voltage_v: [230] # range 160-300 V, depends on the country grid code
|
|
15
|
+
max_ac_current_reference_voltage_v: 220 # max_ac_output_current_a is specified at 220 V (owner confirmed 2026-10-07)
|
|
16
|
+
frequency_hz: [50, 60] # 45-55 / 54-65 Hz
|
|
17
|
+
power_factor_range: [-0.8, 0.8]
|
|
18
|
+
thd_max_pct: 3
|
|
19
|
+
protection: {dc_reverse_polarity: true, dc_switch: true, dc_spd: "class II", ac_spd: "class III", insulation_monitoring: true, ac_short_circuit: true, grid_monitoring: true, anti_islanding: true, residual_current_monitoring: true, afci: true}
|
|
20
|
+
topology: transformerless
|
|
21
|
+
operating_temp_c: [-30, 60]
|
|
22
|
+
altitude_m: 4000
|
|
23
|
+
ip_rating: IP66
|
|
24
|
+
weight_kg: 10.8
|
|
25
|
+
dimensions_mm: [375, 350, 158]
|
|
26
|
+
night_power_w: 1
|
|
27
|
+
dc_connector: H4/MC4
|
|
28
|
+
variants: # max_input_voltage_v and mppt_voltage_range_v differ by model -> stored per variant
|
|
29
|
+
- {component_id: GROWATT-MIN-2500TL-X2, recommended_max_pv_power_wp: 3750, max_input_voltage_v: 500, mppt_voltage_range_v: [40, 500], rated_ac_power_w: 2500, max_apparent_power_va: 2500, max_ac_output_current_a: 11.3, max_efficiency_pct: 98.2, euro_efficiency_pct: 97.1}
|
|
30
|
+
- {component_id: GROWATT-MIN-3000TL-X2, recommended_max_pv_power_wp: 4500, max_input_voltage_v: 500, mppt_voltage_range_v: [40, 500], rated_ac_power_w: 3000, max_apparent_power_va: 3000, max_ac_output_current_a: 13.6, max_efficiency_pct: 98.2, euro_efficiency_pct: 97.1}
|
|
31
|
+
- {component_id: GROWATT-MIN-3600TL-X2, recommended_max_pv_power_wp: 5250, max_input_voltage_v: 550, mppt_voltage_range_v: [40, 550], rated_ac_power_w: 3600, max_apparent_power_va: 3600, max_ac_output_current_a: 16.0, max_efficiency_pct: 98.2, euro_efficiency_pct: 97.2}
|
|
32
|
+
- {component_id: GROWATT-MIN-4200TL-X2, recommended_max_pv_power_wp: 6300, max_input_voltage_v: 550, mppt_voltage_range_v: [40, 550], rated_ac_power_w: 4200, max_apparent_power_va: 4200, max_ac_output_current_a: 19.0, max_efficiency_pct: 98.4, euro_efficiency_pct: 97.5}
|
|
33
|
+
- {component_id: GROWATT-MIN-4600TL-X2, recommended_max_pv_power_wp: 6900, max_input_voltage_v: 550, mppt_voltage_range_v: [40, 550], rated_ac_power_w: 4600, max_apparent_power_va: 4600, max_ac_output_current_a: 20.9, max_efficiency_pct: 98.4, euro_efficiency_pct: 97.5}
|
|
34
|
+
- {component_id: GROWATT-MIN-5000TL-X2, recommended_max_pv_power_wp: 7500, max_input_voltage_v: 550, mppt_voltage_range_v: [40, 550], rated_ac_power_w: 5000, max_apparent_power_va: 5000, max_ac_output_current_a: 22.7, max_efficiency_pct: 98.4, euro_efficiency_pct: 97.5}
|
|
35
|
+
- {component_id: GROWATT-MIN-6000TL-X2, recommended_max_pv_power_wp: 9000, max_input_voltage_v: 550, mppt_voltage_range_v: [40, 550], rated_ac_power_w: 6000, max_apparent_power_va: 6000, max_ac_output_current_a: 27.2, max_efficiency_pct: 98.4, euro_efficiency_pct: 97.5}
|
|
36
|
+
source:
|
|
37
|
+
filename: MIN_2500-6000TL-X2_Hoja_de_datos_MX.pdf
|
|
38
|
+
sha256: 87b90d5b43613d29aa151fbe9ede28fbdefdaa22acd073cdfee33b2684ab3d97
|
|
39
|
+
title: MIN 2500-6000TL-X2 Hoja de datos (Mexico market, Spanish)
|
|
40
|
+
pages: [2]
|
|
41
|
+
extraction_method: rendered_page
|
|
42
|
+
extraction_date: 2026-10-07
|
|
43
|
+
reviewed_by: edu3250
|
|
44
|
+
review_date: 2026-10-07
|
|
45
|
+
notes: >-
|
|
46
|
+
No text layer; page 2 rendered with pypdfium2 and read visually. The 3000TL-X2 rated power cell is printed with overlapping
|
|
47
|
+
digits; read as 3000 W, consistent with its 3000 VA apparent power.
|
|
@@ -0,0 +1,51 @@
|
|
|
1
|
+
# Facts from the manufacturer datasheet (the PDF is not redistributed). Family + one variant per model.
|
|
2
|
+
component_type: hybrid_inverter
|
|
3
|
+
family_id: HUAWEI-SUN2000-KTL-L1
|
|
4
|
+
manufacturer: Huawei
|
|
5
|
+
model_family: SUN2000-2/3/3.68/4/4.6/5/6KTL-L1
|
|
6
|
+
max_input_voltage_v: 600
|
|
7
|
+
startup_voltage_v: 100
|
|
8
|
+
rated_input_voltage_v: 360
|
|
9
|
+
mppt_voltage_range_v: [90, 560]
|
|
10
|
+
mppt_count: 2
|
|
11
|
+
inputs_per_mppt: 1
|
|
12
|
+
max_input_current_per_mppt_a: 12.5
|
|
13
|
+
max_short_circuit_current_per_mppt_a: 18
|
|
14
|
+
grid: single_phase
|
|
15
|
+
rated_ac_voltage_v: [220, 230, 240]
|
|
16
|
+
frequency_hz: [50, 60]
|
|
17
|
+
power_factor_range: [-0.8, 0.8] # 0.8 leading ... 0.8 lagging
|
|
18
|
+
thd_max_pct: 3
|
|
19
|
+
battery:
|
|
20
|
+
compatible: LUNA2000-5/10/15-S0
|
|
21
|
+
voltage_range_v: [350, 560]
|
|
22
|
+
max_current_a: 15
|
|
23
|
+
max_charge_power_w: 5000
|
|
24
|
+
protection: {anti_islanding: true, dc_reverse_polarity: true, insulation_monitoring: true, residual_current_monitoring: true, arc_fault: true, dc_spd: "type II (EN/IEC 61643-11)", ac_spd: "type II (EN/IEC 61643-11)"}
|
|
25
|
+
operating_temp_c: [-25, 60] # derating above 45 °C
|
|
26
|
+
altitude_m: 4000 # derating above 2,000 m
|
|
27
|
+
ip_rating: IP65
|
|
28
|
+
weight_kg: 12.0
|
|
29
|
+
dimensions_mm: [365, 375, 156]
|
|
30
|
+
variants:
|
|
31
|
+
- {component_id: HUAWEI-SUN2000-2KTL-L1, recommended_max_pv_power_wp: 3000, rated_ac_power_w: 2000, max_apparent_power_va: 2200, max_ac_output_current_a: 10.0, max_battery_discharge_w: 2200, max_efficiency_pct: 98.2, euro_efficiency_pct: 96.7}
|
|
32
|
+
- {component_id: HUAWEI-SUN2000-3KTL-L1, recommended_max_pv_power_wp: 4500, rated_ac_power_w: 3000, max_apparent_power_va: 3300, max_ac_output_current_a: 15.0, max_battery_discharge_w: 3300, max_efficiency_pct: 98.3, euro_efficiency_pct: 97.3}
|
|
33
|
+
- {component_id: HUAWEI-SUN2000-3.68KTL-L1, recommended_max_pv_power_wp: 5520, rated_ac_power_w: 3680, max_apparent_power_va: 3680, max_ac_output_current_a: 16.0, max_battery_discharge_w: 3680, max_efficiency_pct: 98.4, euro_efficiency_pct: 97.3}
|
|
34
|
+
- {component_id: HUAWEI-SUN2000-4KTL-L1, recommended_max_pv_power_wp: 6000, rated_ac_power_w: 4000, max_apparent_power_va: 4400, max_ac_output_current_a: 20.0, max_battery_discharge_w: 4400, max_efficiency_pct: 98.4, euro_efficiency_pct: 97.5}
|
|
35
|
+
- {component_id: HUAWEI-SUN2000-4.6KTL-L1, recommended_max_pv_power_wp: 6900, rated_ac_power_w: 4600, max_apparent_power_va: 5000, max_ac_output_current_a: 23.0, max_battery_discharge_w: 4600, max_efficiency_pct: 98.4, euro_efficiency_pct: 97.7}
|
|
36
|
+
- {component_id: HUAWEI-SUN2000-5KTL-L1, recommended_max_pv_power_wp: 7500, rated_ac_power_w: 5000, max_apparent_power_va: 5500, max_ac_output_current_a: 25.0, max_battery_discharge_w: 5000, max_efficiency_pct: 98.4, euro_efficiency_pct: 97.8}
|
|
37
|
+
# Footnote 1 (10,000 Wp with optimizers) is printed on the 6KTL-L1 column only; see source.notes.
|
|
38
|
+
- {component_id: HUAWEI-SUN2000-6KTL-L1, recommended_max_pv_power_wp: 9000, max_pv_power_with_optimizers_wp: 10000, max_pv_power_with_optimizers_ambiguous: true,
|
|
39
|
+
rated_ac_power_w: 6000, max_apparent_power_va: 6000, max_ac_output_current_a: 27.3, max_battery_discharge_w: 5000, max_efficiency_pct: 98.4, euro_efficiency_pct: 97.8}
|
|
40
|
+
source:
|
|
41
|
+
filename: HWI-SUN2000-5KTL-L1_FichaTecnica.pdf
|
|
42
|
+
sha256: 60cdebe2ab5d4896c6058db784fb76359d5574065f70298c8b381fd0c5debcff
|
|
43
|
+
title: SUN2000-2/3/3.68/4/4.6/5/6KTL-L1 Technical Specification, version 03-202312
|
|
44
|
+
pages: [2]
|
|
45
|
+
extraction_method: markitdown
|
|
46
|
+
extraction_date: 2026-10-07
|
|
47
|
+
reviewed_by: edu3250
|
|
48
|
+
review_date: 2026-10-07
|
|
49
|
+
notes: >-
|
|
50
|
+
Per-model values mapped by column order (2, 3, 3.68, 4, 4.6, 5, 6 kW). Footnote 1 (10,000 Wp with optimizers on long
|
|
51
|
+
strings) is attached to the 6KTL-L1 column header; whether it also applies to other models must be confirmed by the owner.
|
|
File without changes
|
|
@@ -0,0 +1,39 @@
|
|
|
1
|
+
# Facts from the manufacturer datasheet (the PDF is not redistributed). Family + one variant per power level.
|
|
2
|
+
component_type: pv_module
|
|
3
|
+
family_id: ETSOLAR-ET-M672BH
|
|
4
|
+
manufacturer: ET Solar
|
|
5
|
+
model_family: ET-M672BH520-550WW/WB
|
|
6
|
+
cell_type: PERC mono-crystalline, 182x91 mm half-cut
|
|
7
|
+
cells: 144
|
|
8
|
+
bifacial: false
|
|
9
|
+
dimensions_mm: [2279, 1134, 35]
|
|
10
|
+
weight_kg: 28.9
|
|
11
|
+
frame: anodized aluminium alloy
|
|
12
|
+
front_cover: 3.2 mm tempered glass
|
|
13
|
+
max_system_voltage_v: 1500
|
|
14
|
+
max_series_fuse_a: 25
|
|
15
|
+
operating_temp_c: [-40, 85]
|
|
16
|
+
noct_c: 45 # ±2 °C
|
|
17
|
+
power_tolerance_w: [0, 5] # 0 ~ +5 W (watts, not percent)
|
|
18
|
+
temp_coef_pmax_pct_per_c: -0.35
|
|
19
|
+
temp_coef_voc_pct_per_c: -0.28
|
|
20
|
+
temp_coef_isc_pct_per_c: 0.048
|
|
21
|
+
junction_box: IP67
|
|
22
|
+
connector: MC4 compatible
|
|
23
|
+
cable_mm2: 4.0
|
|
24
|
+
certifications: [] # not stated in the extracted text
|
|
25
|
+
variants: # STC (1000 W/m², 25 °C, AM1.5); Voc and Isc ±3 %; noct = 800 W/m², 20 °C ambient, 1 m/s
|
|
26
|
+
- {component_id: ETSOLAR-ET-M672BH520, pmax_w: 520, vmp_v: 40.44, imp_a: 12.86, voc_v: 49.10, isc_a: 13.57, efficiency_pct: 20.12, noct: {pmax_w: 387, vmp_v: 37.54, imp_a: 10.32, voc_v: 46.34, isc_a: 10.96}}
|
|
27
|
+
- {component_id: ETSOLAR-ET-M672BH530, pmax_w: 530, vmp_v: 40.54, imp_a: 13.08, voc_v: 49.26, isc_a: 13.71, efficiency_pct: 20.51, noct: {pmax_w: 394, vmp_v: 37.86, imp_a: 10.41, voc_v: 46.50, isc_a: 11.07}}
|
|
28
|
+
- {component_id: ETSOLAR-ET-M672BH540, pmax_w: 540, vmp_v: 40.71, imp_a: 13.27, voc_v: 49.42, isc_a: 13.85, efficiency_pct: 20.89, noct: {pmax_w: 402, vmp_v: 38.11, imp_a: 10.56, voc_v: 46.65, isc_a: 11.19}}
|
|
29
|
+
- {component_id: ETSOLAR-ET-M672BH550, pmax_w: 550, vmp_v: 40.83, imp_a: 13.48, voc_v: 49.60, isc_a: 14.04, efficiency_pct: 21.28, noct: {pmax_w: 410, vmp_v: 38.25, imp_a: 10.73, voc_v: 46.82, isc_a: 11.35}}
|
|
30
|
+
source:
|
|
31
|
+
filename: ET-M672BH520-550WWWB.pdf
|
|
32
|
+
sha256: 7723ffc0243e1ef159b67ad8910233f39b757a52d3f4e688204bc0c789955249
|
|
33
|
+
title: ET-M672BH520-550WW/WB PLUS PV Module (M/ET-PD-EN-EU2019V4)
|
|
34
|
+
pages: [2]
|
|
35
|
+
extraction_method: markitdown
|
|
36
|
+
extraction_date: 2026-10-07
|
|
37
|
+
reviewed_by: edu3250
|
|
38
|
+
review_date: 2026-10-07
|
|
39
|
+
notes: WW/WB suffixes are frame/backsheet colour options with identical electrical data.
|
|
@@ -0,0 +1,39 @@
|
|
|
1
|
+
# Facts from the manufacturer datasheet (the PDF is not redistributed). Family + one variant per power level.
|
|
2
|
+
component_type: pv_module
|
|
3
|
+
family_id: JINKO-JKM-60HL4
|
|
4
|
+
manufacturer: Jinko Solar
|
|
5
|
+
model_family: JKM460-480N-60HL4-(V) Tiger Neo N-type
|
|
6
|
+
cell_type: N-type mono-crystalline
|
|
7
|
+
cells: 120
|
|
8
|
+
bifacial: false
|
|
9
|
+
dimensions_mm: [1903, 1134, 30]
|
|
10
|
+
weight_kg: 24.2
|
|
11
|
+
frame: anodized aluminium alloy
|
|
12
|
+
max_system_voltage_v: 1000 # datasheet: "1000/1500VDC (IEC)"; -V models assumed 1500 V (see notes)
|
|
13
|
+
max_series_fuse_a: 25
|
|
14
|
+
operating_temp_c: [-40, 85]
|
|
15
|
+
noct_c: 45 # ±2 °C
|
|
16
|
+
power_tolerance_pct: [0, 3]
|
|
17
|
+
temp_coef_pmax_pct_per_c: -0.30
|
|
18
|
+
temp_coef_voc_pct_per_c: -0.25
|
|
19
|
+
temp_coef_isc_pct_per_c: 0.046
|
|
20
|
+
certifications: [IEC 61215 (2016), IEC 61730 (2016)]
|
|
21
|
+
variants: # STC (1000 W/m², 25 °C, AM1.5); noct = 800 W/m², 20 °C ambient, AM1.5, 1 m/s
|
|
22
|
+
- {component_id: JINKO-JKM460N-60HL4, pmax_w: 460, vmp_v: 34.72, imp_a: 13.25, voc_v: 42.05, isc_a: 13.99, efficiency_pct: 21.32, noct: {pmax_w: 346, vmp_v: 32.60, imp_a: 10.61, voc_v: 39.94, isc_a: 11.29}}
|
|
23
|
+
- {component_id: JINKO-JKM465N-60HL4, pmax_w: 465, vmp_v: 34.89, imp_a: 13.33, voc_v: 42.22, isc_a: 14.07, efficiency_pct: 21.55, noct: {pmax_w: 350, vmp_v: 32.77, imp_a: 10.67, voc_v: 40.10, isc_a: 11.36}}
|
|
24
|
+
- {component_id: JINKO-JKM470N-60HL4, pmax_w: 470, vmp_v: 35.05, imp_a: 13.41, voc_v: 42.38, isc_a: 14.15, efficiency_pct: 21.78, noct: {pmax_w: 353, vmp_v: 32.94, imp_a: 10.73, voc_v: 40.25, isc_a: 11.42}}
|
|
25
|
+
- {component_id: JINKO-JKM475N-60HL4, pmax_w: 475, vmp_v: 35.21, imp_a: 13.49, voc_v: 42.54, isc_a: 14.23, efficiency_pct: 22.01, noct: {pmax_w: 357, vmp_v: 33.10, imp_a: 10.79, voc_v: 40.41, isc_a: 11.49}}
|
|
26
|
+
- {component_id: JINKO-JKM480N-60HL4, pmax_w: 480, vmp_v: 35.38, imp_a: 13.57, voc_v: 42.71, isc_a: 14.31, efficiency_pct: 22.24, noct: {pmax_w: 361, vmp_v: 33.27, imp_a: 10.85, voc_v: 40.57, isc_a: 11.55}}
|
|
27
|
+
source:
|
|
28
|
+
filename: JKM460-480N-60HL4-(V)-F1-EN.pdf
|
|
29
|
+
sha256: ac1ace5685a715abd734ae1e331481d6b82656f785507ba2e805d638cff63efd
|
|
30
|
+
title: JKM460-480N-60HL4-(V)-F1-EN (IEC 2016), © 2021 Jinko Solar
|
|
31
|
+
pages: [2]
|
|
32
|
+
extraction_method: markitdown
|
|
33
|
+
extraction_date: 2026-10-07
|
|
34
|
+
reviewed_by: edu3250
|
|
35
|
+
review_date: 2026-10-07
|
|
36
|
+
notes: >-
|
|
37
|
+
The datasheet covers JKMxxxN-60HL4 and JKMxxxN-60HL4-V with identical electrical values and states "1000/1500VDC".
|
|
38
|
+
Following Jinko's naming convention the -V suffix is assumed to be the 1500 V version; the record keeps the
|
|
39
|
+
conservative 1000 V for all variants until the owner confirms which version is installed.
|
|
@@ -0,0 +1,39 @@
|
|
|
1
|
+
# Facts from the manufacturer datasheet (the PDF is not redistributed). Family + one variant per power level.
|
|
2
|
+
component_type: pv_module
|
|
3
|
+
family_id: JINKO-JKM-66HL4M-BDV
|
|
4
|
+
manufacturer: Jinko Solar
|
|
5
|
+
model_family: JKM625-650N-66HL4M-BDV
|
|
6
|
+
cell_type: N-type mono-crystalline
|
|
7
|
+
cells: 132
|
|
8
|
+
bifacial: true
|
|
9
|
+
bifaciality_pct: {voc: 98, isc: 80, pmax: 80} # ±5 % each
|
|
10
|
+
dimensions_mm: [2382, 1134, 30]
|
|
11
|
+
weight_kg: 32.4
|
|
12
|
+
frame: anodized aluminium alloy
|
|
13
|
+
max_system_voltage_v: 1500 # IEC
|
|
14
|
+
max_series_fuse_a: 35
|
|
15
|
+
operating_temp_c: [-40, 70]
|
|
16
|
+
power_tolerance_pct: [0, 3] # 0 ~ +3 % (owner confirmed 2026-10-07)
|
|
17
|
+
temp_coef_pmax_pct_per_c: -0.29
|
|
18
|
+
temp_coef_voc_pct_per_c: -0.25
|
|
19
|
+
temp_coef_isc_pct_per_c: 0.045
|
|
20
|
+
connector: JK03M / JK03M2 (MC4, MC4-EVO2 on request)
|
|
21
|
+
cable_mm2: 4.0
|
|
22
|
+
certifications: [] # not stated on the page read
|
|
23
|
+
variants: # STC (1000 W/m², 25 °C, AM1.5); bnpi = front 1000 W/m² + rear 135 W/m²
|
|
24
|
+
- {component_id: JINKO-JKM625N-66HL4M-BDV, pmax_w: 625, vmp_v: 40.88, imp_a: 15.29, voc_v: 49.28, isc_a: 16.14, efficiency_pct: 23.14, bnpi: {pmax_w: 690, vmp_v: 40.88, imp_a: 16.88, voc_v: 49.26, isc_a: 17.83}}
|
|
25
|
+
- {component_id: JINKO-JKM630N-66HL4M-BDV, pmax_w: 630, vmp_v: 41.02, imp_a: 15.36, voc_v: 49.48, isc_a: 16.20, efficiency_pct: 23.32, bnpi: {pmax_w: 696, vmp_v: 41.04, imp_a: 16.95, voc_v: 49.46, isc_a: 17.90}}
|
|
26
|
+
- {component_id: JINKO-JKM635N-66HL4M-BDV, pmax_w: 635, vmp_v: 41.16, imp_a: 15.43, voc_v: 49.68, isc_a: 16.26, efficiency_pct: 23.51, bnpi: {pmax_w: 701, vmp_v: 41.17, imp_a: 17.03, voc_v: 49.66, isc_a: 17.96}}
|
|
27
|
+
- {component_id: JINKO-JKM640N-66HL4M-BDV, pmax_w: 640, vmp_v: 41.30, imp_a: 15.50, voc_v: 49.88, isc_a: 16.32, efficiency_pct: 23.69, bnpi: {pmax_w: 707, vmp_v: 41.33, imp_a: 17.10, voc_v: 49.86, isc_a: 18.03}}
|
|
28
|
+
- {component_id: JINKO-JKM645N-66HL4M-BDV, pmax_w: 645, vmp_v: 41.44, imp_a: 15.57, voc_v: 50.08, isc_a: 16.38, efficiency_pct: 23.88, bnpi: {pmax_w: 712, vmp_v: 41.46, imp_a: 17.17, voc_v: 50.06, isc_a: 18.09}}
|
|
29
|
+
- {component_id: JINKO-JKM650N-66HL4M-BDV, pmax_w: 650, vmp_v: 41.58, imp_a: 15.64, voc_v: 50.28, isc_a: 16.44, efficiency_pct: 24.06, bnpi: {pmax_w: 718, vmp_v: 41.61, imp_a: 17.24, voc_v: 50.26, isc_a: 18.16}}
|
|
30
|
+
source:
|
|
31
|
+
filename: JKM625-650N-66HL4M-BDV-Z1-EU.pdf
|
|
32
|
+
sha256: f77886ca92bded751ea135cd3a8f080df4ec9d8a3e5214155e1c80833b330ba5
|
|
33
|
+
title: JKM625-650N-66HL4M-BDV-Z1-EU (© 2024 Jinko Solar)
|
|
34
|
+
pages: [2]
|
|
35
|
+
extraction_method: rendered_page
|
|
36
|
+
extraction_date: 2026-10-07
|
|
37
|
+
reviewed_by: edu3250
|
|
38
|
+
review_date: 2026-10-07
|
|
39
|
+
notes: No text layer (Adobe Illustrator, fonts outlined); page 2 rendered with pypdfium2 and read visually.
|
|
File without changes
|
|
@@ -0,0 +1,47 @@
|
|
|
1
|
+
# Facts from the manufacturer datasheet (the PDF is not redistributed). Family + one variant per rated current.
|
|
2
|
+
# Cylindrical (ferrule) style PV-(amp)A10F only; the bolt, PCB-tab and in-line crimp styles are other catalogue numbers.
|
|
3
|
+
component_type: dc_fuse
|
|
4
|
+
family_id: EATON-BUSSMANN-PV-10X38
|
|
5
|
+
manufacturer: Eaton (Bussmann series)
|
|
6
|
+
range_name: 10x38mm photovoltaic fuses, 1000 Vdc, 1-20 A
|
|
7
|
+
size: 10x38 mm
|
|
8
|
+
rated_voltage_v: 1000
|
|
9
|
+
operating_class: gPV
|
|
10
|
+
time_constant_ms: [1, 3]
|
|
11
|
+
standards: [IEC 60269-6 (gPV), UL 248-19]
|
|
12
|
+
certifications: [UL Listed (Guide JFGA, File E335324), CSA (File 53787, 1-15 A; 20 A pending), CCC, RoHS]
|
|
13
|
+
operating_temp_c: [-40, 90]
|
|
14
|
+
wire_range: Single conductor, 12-10 AWG 75 °C/90 °C Cu stranded PV
|
|
15
|
+
holders:
|
|
16
|
+
- CHPV1U / CHPV1IU 1-pole modular fuse holder (data sheet 10430)
|
|
17
|
+
- CHPV2U / CHPV2IU 2-pole modular fuse holder (data sheet 10430)
|
|
18
|
+
- BPVM modular PV fuse block (10265)
|
|
19
|
+
- HPV-DV in-line fuse holder assembly (2157)
|
|
20
|
+
sizing_note: No additional derating in ganged modular fuse holders without spacing, provided that the rating used is > 1.56 x Isc.
|
|
21
|
+
variants:
|
|
22
|
+
- {component_id: EATON-PV-1A10F, rated_current_a: 1, breaking_capacity_ka: 50, power_loss_w_at_08in: 0.8, power_loss_w_at_in: 1.5}
|
|
23
|
+
- {component_id: EATON-PV-2A10F, rated_current_a: 2, breaking_capacity_ka: 50, power_loss_w_at_08in: 0.6, power_loss_w_at_in: 1.0}
|
|
24
|
+
- {component_id: EATON-PV-3A10F, rated_current_a: 3, breaking_capacity_ka: 50, power_loss_w_at_08in: 0.8, power_loss_w_at_in: 1.3}
|
|
25
|
+
- {component_id: EATON-PV-3-5A10F, rated_current_a: 3.5, breaking_capacity_ka: 50, power_loss_w_at_08in: 0.9, power_loss_w_at_in: 1.4}
|
|
26
|
+
- {component_id: EATON-PV-4A10F, rated_current_a: 4, breaking_capacity_ka: 50, power_loss_w_at_08in: 1.0, power_loss_w_at_in: 1.5}
|
|
27
|
+
- {component_id: EATON-PV-5A10F, rated_current_a: 5, breaking_capacity_ka: 50, power_loss_w_at_08in: 1.0, power_loss_w_at_in: 1.6}
|
|
28
|
+
- {component_id: EATON-PV-6A10F, rated_current_a: 6, breaking_capacity_ka: 50, power_loss_w_at_08in: 1.1, power_loss_w_at_in: 1.8}
|
|
29
|
+
- {component_id: EATON-PV-8A10F, rated_current_a: 8, breaking_capacity_ka: 50, power_loss_w_at_08in: 1.2, power_loss_w_at_in: 2.1}
|
|
30
|
+
- {component_id: EATON-PV-10A10F, rated_current_a: 10, breaking_capacity_ka: 50, power_loss_w_at_08in: 1.2, power_loss_w_at_in: 2.3}
|
|
31
|
+
- {component_id: EATON-PV-12A10F, rated_current_a: 12, breaking_capacity_ka: 50, power_loss_w_at_08in: 1.5, power_loss_w_at_in: 2.7}
|
|
32
|
+
- {component_id: EATON-PV-15A10F, rated_current_a: 15, breaking_capacity_ka: 50, power_loss_w_at_08in: 1.7, power_loss_w_at_in: 2.9}
|
|
33
|
+
- {component_id: EATON-PV-20A10F, rated_current_a: 20, breaking_capacity_ka: 50, power_loss_w_at_08in: 2.1, power_loss_w_at_in: 3.6}
|
|
34
|
+
source:
|
|
35
|
+
filename: bus-ele-ds-10121-pv10m.pdf
|
|
36
|
+
sha256: 2228bef55ab84da856a817b284e9a2fd2765673c2bd5ff178ad3e629f04aed51
|
|
37
|
+
title: Eaton Bussmann series Technical Data 10121, 10x38mm photovoltaic fuses 1000 Vdc 1-20 A (effective September 2017, supersedes July 2017)
|
|
38
|
+
pages: [1, 2, 4]
|
|
39
|
+
extraction_method: pdf_text_layer
|
|
40
|
+
extraction_date: 2026-10-08
|
|
41
|
+
reviewed_by: edu3250
|
|
42
|
+
review_date: 2026-10-08
|
|
43
|
+
notes: >-
|
|
44
|
+
Downloaded by the owner from eaton.com on 2026-10-08. Text extracted from the PDF text layer with pypdfium2. The
|
|
45
|
+
energy integrals (I2t) are not recorded: the text layer of the 8 A row reads 3 / 32 A2s, out of line with its
|
|
46
|
+
neighbours (6 A: 30 / 90), so that column needs the rendered table. Interrupting rating 50 kA and time constant
|
|
47
|
+
1-3 ms are the page-1 ratings for the whole range. The derating sentence comes from page 4.
|
|
@@ -0,0 +1,44 @@
|
|
|
1
|
+
# Facts from the manufacturer datasheet (the PDF is not redistributed). Family + one variant per rated current.
|
|
2
|
+
# Ferrule version (catalog numbers SPFxxx); the PCB version (SPFxxxR) is another catalogue number.
|
|
3
|
+
component_type: dc_fuse
|
|
4
|
+
family_id: LITTELFUSE-SPF
|
|
5
|
+
manufacturer: Littelfuse
|
|
6
|
+
range_name: POWR-GARD SPF Series, 1000 V dc, 1-30 A
|
|
7
|
+
size: 10x38 mm (midget)
|
|
8
|
+
rated_voltage_v: 1000
|
|
9
|
+
operating_class: gPV (IEC 60269-6)
|
|
10
|
+
time_constant_ms: [0, 2]
|
|
11
|
+
standards: [UL 248-1, UL 248-19, IEC 60269-6]
|
|
12
|
+
certifications: [UL Listed (File E339112), CSA (File 029862_0_000), TUV (Cert. J 50494849), RoHS]
|
|
13
|
+
holders: [LPHV 1000 V dc POWR-Safe series fuse holder, 125003 fuse clips]
|
|
14
|
+
variants:
|
|
15
|
+
- {component_id: LITTELFUSE-SPF001, rated_current_a: 1, breaking_capacity_ka: 20, power_loss_w_at_08in: 0.41, power_loss_w_at_in: 0.60}
|
|
16
|
+
- {component_id: LITTELFUSE-SPF002, rated_current_a: 2, breaking_capacity_ka: 20, power_loss_w_at_08in: 0.85, power_loss_w_at_in: 1.59}
|
|
17
|
+
- {component_id: LITTELFUSE-SPF003, rated_current_a: 3, breaking_capacity_ka: 20, power_loss_w_at_08in: 0.82, power_loss_w_at_in: 1.50}
|
|
18
|
+
- {component_id: LITTELFUSE-SPF03.5, rated_current_a: 3.5, breaking_capacity_ka: 20, power_loss_w_at_08in: 0.78, power_loss_w_at_in: 1.37}
|
|
19
|
+
- {component_id: LITTELFUSE-SPF004, rated_current_a: 4, breaking_capacity_ka: 20, power_loss_w_at_08in: 0.84, power_loss_w_at_in: 1.49}
|
|
20
|
+
- {component_id: LITTELFUSE-SPF005, rated_current_a: 5, breaking_capacity_ka: 20, power_loss_w_at_08in: 0.86, power_loss_w_at_in: 1.47}
|
|
21
|
+
- {component_id: LITTELFUSE-SPF006, rated_current_a: 6, breaking_capacity_ka: 20, power_loss_w_at_08in: 0.77, power_loss_w_at_in: 1.35}
|
|
22
|
+
- {component_id: LITTELFUSE-SPF008, rated_current_a: 8, breaking_capacity_ka: 20, power_loss_w_at_08in: 0.91, power_loss_w_at_in: 1.61}
|
|
23
|
+
- {component_id: LITTELFUSE-SPF010, rated_current_a: 10, breaking_capacity_ka: 20, power_loss_w_at_08in: 1.00, power_loss_w_at_in: 1.76}
|
|
24
|
+
- {component_id: LITTELFUSE-SPF012, rated_current_a: 12, breaking_capacity_ka: 20, power_loss_w_at_08in: 1.11, power_loss_w_at_in: 1.97}
|
|
25
|
+
- {component_id: LITTELFUSE-SPF015, rated_current_a: 15, breaking_capacity_ka: 20, power_loss_w_at_08in: 1.38, power_loss_w_at_in: 2.28}
|
|
26
|
+
- {component_id: LITTELFUSE-SPF020, rated_current_a: 20, breaking_capacity_ka: 20, power_loss_w_at_08in: 1.57, power_loss_w_at_in: 2.81}
|
|
27
|
+
- {component_id: LITTELFUSE-SPF025, rated_current_a: 25, breaking_capacity_ka: 50, power_loss_w_at_08in: 1.88, power_loss_w_at_in: 3.33}
|
|
28
|
+
- {component_id: LITTELFUSE-SPF030, rated_current_a: 30, breaking_capacity_ka: 50, power_loss_w_at_08in: 2.15, power_loss_w_at_in: 3.85}
|
|
29
|
+
source:
|
|
30
|
+
filename: SPF-Fuse-datasheet-052925.pdf
|
|
31
|
+
sha256: 4586921fbb43aa839ff056fc49a966467a0e9e198ea076e64b0a586b4229948e
|
|
32
|
+
title: Littelfuse POWR-GARD Fuse SPF Series, 1000 V dc 1-30 A (revised 05/29/2025)
|
|
33
|
+
pages: [1, 2, 3]
|
|
34
|
+
extraction_method: pdf_text_layer
|
|
35
|
+
extraction_date: 2026-10-08
|
|
36
|
+
reviewed_by: edu3250
|
|
37
|
+
review_date: 2026-10-08
|
|
38
|
+
notes: >-
|
|
39
|
+
Downloaded by the owner from littelfuse.com on 2026-10-08. Text extracted from the PDF text layer with pypdfium2.
|
|
40
|
+
Interrupting rating from the page-1 specifications ("20 kA - 1 A - 20 A, 50 kA - 25 A - 30 A"); the page-3
|
|
41
|
+
electrical table lists 20 kA for every rating and gives the 25 and 30 A clearing I2t at both 20 and 50 kA, which
|
|
42
|
+
is consistent with 50 kA being their maximum. Time constant "<= 2 ms" is recorded as (0, 2). The datasheet gives
|
|
43
|
+
IEC 60269-6 as an applicable standard (the gPV fuse-link standard) but does not print the word gPV. No operating
|
|
44
|
+
temperature range is printed, only a derating curve (page 4).
|
|
@@ -0,0 +1,40 @@
|
|
|
1
|
+
# Facts from the manufacturer datasheet (the PDF is not redistributed). Family + one variant per rating.
|
|
2
|
+
component_type: dc_breaker
|
|
3
|
+
family_id: SCHNEIDER-ACTI9-C60PV-DC
|
|
4
|
+
manufacturer: Schneider Electric
|
|
5
|
+
range_name: Acti9 C60PV-DC
|
|
6
|
+
poles: 2
|
|
7
|
+
rated_voltage_v: 800 # rated DC voltage
|
|
8
|
+
breaking_capacity_dc: # Icu by DC voltage (any pole count: the range is 2P only)
|
|
9
|
+
- {voltage_v: 650, icu_ka: 3.0}
|
|
10
|
+
- {voltage_v: 800, icu_ka: 1.5}
|
|
11
|
+
ics_pct_of_icu: 100
|
|
12
|
+
trip_curves: [B]
|
|
13
|
+
magnetic_trip: 5.5 x In
|
|
14
|
+
polarity_sensitive: false # protects bi-directional current
|
|
15
|
+
isolation_suitable: true
|
|
16
|
+
utilization_category: A
|
|
17
|
+
impulse_withstand_kv: 6
|
|
18
|
+
standards: [IEC/EN 60947-2]
|
|
19
|
+
terminals: {rigid_mm2: [1, 25], flexible_mm2: [1, 16]}
|
|
20
|
+
tightening_torque_nm: 2.5
|
|
21
|
+
operating_temp_c: [-25, 70]
|
|
22
|
+
mounting: DIN rail 35 mm, 8 modules of 9 mm
|
|
23
|
+
height_mm: 132.7
|
|
24
|
+
width_mm: 72
|
|
25
|
+
depth_mm: 77.4
|
|
26
|
+
weight_kg: 0.545
|
|
27
|
+
variants:
|
|
28
|
+
- {component_id: SCHNEIDER-A9N61652, rated_current_a: 20, power_loss_w_at_in: 11.8} # 588 mV, 29.4 mOhm at 20 A
|
|
29
|
+
source:
|
|
30
|
+
filename: PES_Schneider Electric_Acti9-C60HDC-Acti9-C60PVDC_A9N61652.pdf
|
|
31
|
+
sha256: 61a8dd4330d5cffb7f9fef4c66d7ea5db7fd77b6185232c56f9c5a7d87ccfdd5
|
|
32
|
+
title: Ficha técnica del producto A9N61652 (generated 7 oct 2026)
|
|
33
|
+
pages: [1, 2]
|
|
34
|
+
extraction_method: markitdown
|
|
35
|
+
extraction_date: 2026-10-07
|
|
36
|
+
reviewed_by: edu3250
|
|
37
|
+
review_date: 2026-10-07
|
|
38
|
+
notes: >-
|
|
39
|
+
Single-reference datasheet: the family holds one variant (A9N61652, 20 A). Rotated sidebar text of
|
|
40
|
+
the PDF was discarded as noise.
|
|
@@ -0,0 +1,50 @@
|
|
|
1
|
+
# Facts from the manufacturer catalogue (the PDF is not redistributed). Family + one variant per current rating.
|
|
2
|
+
# Standard QO plug-on, 2 poles, 120/240 Vac. The catalogue gives the interrupting rating by current range (Table 1)
|
|
3
|
+
# and the catalogue-number ranges (QO210-QO280, QO2110-QO2125, QO2150-QO2200), not one row per rating: the ratings
|
|
4
|
+
# below are the NOM 240-6(a) standard ratings inside those ranges, to be confirmed against the distributor's list.
|
|
5
|
+
component_type: ac_breaker
|
|
6
|
+
family_id: SQUARED-QO-2P
|
|
7
|
+
manufacturer: Schneider Electric (Square D)
|
|
8
|
+
range_name: QO miniature circuit breakers, plug-on, 2 poles
|
|
9
|
+
poles: 2
|
|
10
|
+
rated_voltage: 120/240 Vac
|
|
11
|
+
voltage_v: 240
|
|
12
|
+
mounting: plug-on (QO load centers)
|
|
13
|
+
standards: [UL 489, CSA C22.2 No. 5, NOM/ANCE, NEMA AB1]
|
|
14
|
+
certifications: [UL Listed (File E84967), CSA (Master Contract 153555)]
|
|
15
|
+
terminals: 10-30 A 14-8 AWG; 35-70 A 8-2 AWG; 80-125 A 4-2/0 AWG; 150-200 A 4 AWG-300 kcmil (Al/Cu)
|
|
16
|
+
variants:
|
|
17
|
+
- {component_id: SQUARED-QO210, rated_current_a: 10, interrupting_ka: 10}
|
|
18
|
+
- {component_id: SQUARED-QO215, rated_current_a: 15, interrupting_ka: 10}
|
|
19
|
+
- {component_id: SQUARED-QO220, rated_current_a: 20, interrupting_ka: 10}
|
|
20
|
+
- {component_id: SQUARED-QO225, rated_current_a: 25, interrupting_ka: 10}
|
|
21
|
+
- {component_id: SQUARED-QO230, rated_current_a: 30, interrupting_ka: 10}
|
|
22
|
+
- {component_id: SQUARED-QO235, rated_current_a: 35, interrupting_ka: 10}
|
|
23
|
+
- {component_id: SQUARED-QO240, rated_current_a: 40, interrupting_ka: 10}
|
|
24
|
+
- {component_id: SQUARED-QO245, rated_current_a: 45, interrupting_ka: 10}
|
|
25
|
+
- {component_id: SQUARED-QO250, rated_current_a: 50, interrupting_ka: 10}
|
|
26
|
+
- {component_id: SQUARED-QO260, rated_current_a: 60, interrupting_ka: 10}
|
|
27
|
+
- {component_id: SQUARED-QO270, rated_current_a: 70, interrupting_ka: 10}
|
|
28
|
+
- {component_id: SQUARED-QO280, rated_current_a: 80, interrupting_ka: 10}
|
|
29
|
+
- {component_id: SQUARED-QO290, rated_current_a: 90, interrupting_ka: 10}
|
|
30
|
+
- {component_id: SQUARED-QO2100, rated_current_a: 100, interrupting_ka: 10}
|
|
31
|
+
- {component_id: SQUARED-QO2110, rated_current_a: 110, interrupting_ka: 10}
|
|
32
|
+
- {component_id: SQUARED-QO2125, rated_current_a: 125, interrupting_ka: 10}
|
|
33
|
+
- {component_id: SQUARED-QO2150, rated_current_a: 150, interrupting_ka: 10}
|
|
34
|
+
- {component_id: SQUARED-QO2175, rated_current_a: 175, interrupting_ka: 10}
|
|
35
|
+
- {component_id: SQUARED-QO2200, rated_current_a: 200, interrupting_ka: 10}
|
|
36
|
+
source:
|
|
37
|
+
filename: 0730CT9801.pdf
|
|
38
|
+
sha256: 683ff56dcb7d778ff816bfedf24eef2188079fc74f5351a227a69e0aa6760dbb
|
|
39
|
+
title: Square D QO and QOB Miniature Circuit Breakers, catalog 0730CT9801 (07/2008)
|
|
40
|
+
pages: [3, 5, 7]
|
|
41
|
+
extraction_method: pdf_text_layer
|
|
42
|
+
extraction_date: 2026-10-09
|
|
43
|
+
reviewed_by: edu3250
|
|
44
|
+
review_date: 2026-10-09
|
|
45
|
+
notes: >-
|
|
46
|
+
Downloaded from Schneider Electric (download.schneider-electric.com, document 0730CT9801) on 2026-10-09. Table 1
|
|
47
|
+
(page 5): QO 2-pole 10-70 A, 80-100 A and 110-200 A are all 10 kA at 120 and 120/240 Vac (10-100 A also at
|
|
48
|
+
240 Vac); QO-VH 2-pole 15-200 A is 22 kA (not recorded here). Page 3: UL 489, CSA C22.2 No. 5, NOM/ANCE, NEMA AB1;
|
|
49
|
+
catalogue-number ranges QO280-QO210 (UL type QOA/QOB), QO2110-QO2125 (QOC), QO2150-QO2200 (QOC). Terminations
|
|
50
|
+
from Table 2 (page 7): 10-30 A pressure plate, 35-200 A box lugs, 75 °C conductors from 35 A.
|
|
@@ -0,0 +1,43 @@
|
|
|
1
|
+
# Facts from the manufacturer datasheet (the PDF is not redistributed). Family + one variant per current version.
|
|
2
|
+
component_type: dc_switch
|
|
3
|
+
family_id: SUNTREE-SISO-40
|
|
4
|
+
manufacturer: Suntree
|
|
5
|
+
range_name: SISO-40 PV switch-disconnector (DC isolator)
|
|
6
|
+
poles: 4
|
|
7
|
+
utilization_category: DC-PV2 / DC-21B
|
|
8
|
+
insulation_voltage_v: 1500
|
|
9
|
+
standards: [IEC/EN 60947-3, AS 60947.3]
|
|
10
|
+
certifications: [TUV Rheinland, CB, CE, SAA, RoHS]
|
|
11
|
+
ip_rating: IP66NW enclosure, IP20 switch body
|
|
12
|
+
short_time_withstand: Icw 1 kA 1 s; Icm 1.7 kA; Icn 3 kA
|
|
13
|
+
mechanical_life_ops: 20000
|
|
14
|
+
electrical_life_ops: 2000
|
|
15
|
+
storage_temp_c: [-40, 85]
|
|
16
|
+
variants:
|
|
17
|
+
- component_id: SUNTREE-SISO-40-32
|
|
18
|
+
enclosed_thermal_current_a: 32
|
|
19
|
+
ratings: # Ie DC-PV2 by wiring: 2 poles per circuit (S1, two strings) or 4 in series (S2/S4)
|
|
20
|
+
- {poles_per_circuit: 2, voltage_v: 600, ie_a: 40}
|
|
21
|
+
- {poles_per_circuit: 2, voltage_v: 800, ie_a: 25}
|
|
22
|
+
- {poles_per_circuit: 2, voltage_v: 1000, ie_a: 16}
|
|
23
|
+
- {poles_per_circuit: 2, voltage_v: 1200, ie_a: 10}
|
|
24
|
+
- {poles_per_circuit: 4, voltage_v: 600, ie_a: 40}
|
|
25
|
+
- {poles_per_circuit: 4, voltage_v: 800, ie_a: 40}
|
|
26
|
+
- {poles_per_circuit: 4, voltage_v: 1000, ie_a: 32}
|
|
27
|
+
- {poles_per_circuit: 4, voltage_v: 1200, ie_a: 32}
|
|
28
|
+
source:
|
|
29
|
+
filename: a_pvi60006--.pdf
|
|
30
|
+
sha256: e7fa71b6e5cb680a0a4d5c43ad1c74640b96d3a585541f7c6f80c96cee99f3a3
|
|
31
|
+
title: Suntree SISO-40 PV switch-disconnector, instruction and data sheet (Suntree Electric Co., Ltd., Yueqing)
|
|
32
|
+
pages: [1]
|
|
33
|
+
extraction_method: rendered_page
|
|
34
|
+
extraction_date: 2026-10-09
|
|
35
|
+
reviewed_by: edu3250
|
|
36
|
+
review_date: 2026-10-09
|
|
37
|
+
notes: >-
|
|
38
|
+
The manufacturer's leaflet as published by the distributor Schrack (image.schrackcdn.com); Suntree's own site has no
|
|
39
|
+
download. The owner saved it on 2026-10-09. One page holding the eight leaflet pages; values read from the rendered
|
|
40
|
+
page (the text layer scrambles the tables). The "Identification and rating data" table and Table 1 give the same
|
|
41
|
+
Ie per wiring; the 2-pole rows are the per-circuit rating when two strings share the switch (S1). Ithe 32 A in a
|
|
42
|
+
dedicated IP66NW enclosure at 40 °C; 29 A outdoors at 60 °C with solar effects (derating curve on the leaflet).
|
|
43
|
+
The range is offered in 10, 16, 25, 32, 40 and 50 A versions; only the 32 A version's rating table is printed.
|
|
@@ -0,0 +1,61 @@
|
|
|
1
|
+
# Facts from the manufacturer datasheet (the PDF is not redistributed). Family + one variant per rated current.
|
|
2
|
+
component_type: dc_breaker
|
|
3
|
+
family_id: SUNTREE-SL7N-63
|
|
4
|
+
manufacturer: Suntree
|
|
5
|
+
range_name: SL7N-63 DC circuit breaker
|
|
6
|
+
frame_current_a: 63
|
|
7
|
+
pole_options: # rated service voltage Ue (DC) per pole count, chosen at design time
|
|
8
|
+
- {poles: 1, ue_v_options: [15, 60, 100, 180, 250]}
|
|
9
|
+
- {poles: 2, ue_v_options: [125, 375, 550, 600, 800]}
|
|
10
|
+
- {poles: 3, ue_v_options: [750, 800]}
|
|
11
|
+
- {poles: 4, ue_v_options: [800, 1000, 1200]}
|
|
12
|
+
breaking_capacity_dc: # Ics = Icu
|
|
13
|
+
- {poles: 2, voltage_v: 800, icu_ka: 6.0}
|
|
14
|
+
- {poles: 4, voltage_v: 1200, icu_ka: 6.0}
|
|
15
|
+
- {poles: null, voltage_v: null, icu_ka: 2.0} # "Ics=Icu=2KA" for the other configurations (ambiguous on the datasheet)
|
|
16
|
+
ics_pct_of_icu: 100
|
|
17
|
+
trip_curves: [B, C]
|
|
18
|
+
magnetic_trip: 10 x In # marking "Ii=10In" on the product images
|
|
19
|
+
insulation_voltage_v: 1250
|
|
20
|
+
impulse_withstand_kv: 6
|
|
21
|
+
overvoltage_category: III
|
|
22
|
+
pollution_degree: 3
|
|
23
|
+
standards: [IEC 60947-2, GB/T 14048.2]
|
|
24
|
+
certifications: [CB, CE] # marks shown; a third mark is not legible
|
|
25
|
+
ip_rating: IP40 body, IP20 terminals
|
|
26
|
+
mechanical_life_ops: 8500
|
|
27
|
+
electrical_life_ops: {"<125 V 1P / <250 V 2P": 1500, other: 1000}
|
|
28
|
+
operating_temp_c: [-30, 70]
|
|
29
|
+
storage_temp_c: [-40, 85]
|
|
30
|
+
altitude_m: 2000
|
|
31
|
+
humidity_max_pct: 95
|
|
32
|
+
height_mm: 82
|
|
33
|
+
depth_mm: 72
|
|
34
|
+
width_mm_per_pole: 17.8
|
|
35
|
+
weight_kg_per_pole: 0.12
|
|
36
|
+
accessories: [OF, SD, MX, MN, MX+OF]
|
|
37
|
+
variants:
|
|
38
|
+
- {component_id: SUNTREE-SL7N-63-6A, rated_current_a: 6}
|
|
39
|
+
- {component_id: SUNTREE-SL7N-63-10A, rated_current_a: 10}
|
|
40
|
+
- {component_id: SUNTREE-SL7N-63-16A, rated_current_a: 16}
|
|
41
|
+
- {component_id: SUNTREE-SL7N-63-20A, rated_current_a: 20}
|
|
42
|
+
- {component_id: SUNTREE-SL7N-63-25A, rated_current_a: 25}
|
|
43
|
+
- {component_id: SUNTREE-SL7N-63-32A, rated_current_a: 32}
|
|
44
|
+
- {component_id: SUNTREE-SL7N-63-40A, rated_current_a: 40}
|
|
45
|
+
- {component_id: SUNTREE-SL7N-63-50A, rated_current_a: 50}
|
|
46
|
+
- {component_id: SUNTREE-SL7N-63-63A, rated_current_a: 63}
|
|
47
|
+
source:
|
|
48
|
+
filename: DC-MCB-SL7N-63.pdf
|
|
49
|
+
sha256: 2695d068dcc4683853d37c58b7be253320252e507ed095721a4c7d0571d2a699
|
|
50
|
+
title: Suntree DC Circuit Breaker SL7N-63 (brochure)
|
|
51
|
+
pages: [3]
|
|
52
|
+
extraction_method: rendered_page
|
|
53
|
+
extraction_date: 2026-10-07
|
|
54
|
+
reviewed_by: edu3250
|
|
55
|
+
review_date: 2026-10-07
|
|
56
|
+
notes: >-
|
|
57
|
+
No text layer; pages rendered with pypdfium2. Ue per pole count is a list of options, so the pole/voltage
|
|
58
|
+
configuration is chosen at design time (e.g. 2P 550 V or 2P 800 V). Product images also show "2P 550V" and "4P 1000V"
|
|
59
|
+
labels. The breaking capacity row is ambiguous outside 2P 800 V / 4P 1200 V (2 kA assumed conservatively); confirm with
|
|
60
|
+
the manufacturer. The 2 kA fallback is kept (owner accepted it 2026-10-07): it matters mainly for battery circuits, since PV string fault currents are far below it. The model-code example (S S7N 63/1-10 OF) differs from the "SL7N-63" marking. The instantaneous
|
|
61
|
+
trip "10 x In" comes from a marking on the product images.
|